Fix load mask
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 11:10:49 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 11:18:23 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commitfa20593878ea1cba2319e5491e0ec90d2c8f0f7d
tree6670309904c317272229ca89e9dc98162abee2da
parentffbea04e7396f789bfeea40e25b78bc4a4f9096b
Fix load mask

Load mask does load even if some config is missing

Change-Id: Id21f7a618191ee9d7c184be79e2c97ea501ae72b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/984
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js