moves test mailer to abstract TestCase
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 16:03:30 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 16:29:26 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commitfa27e2b435ef5f0e555e0a1fb25d9d12c904bee7
treee7ac3332c7a12f5b584b895d2f00a16bb73e61f1
parent67a1180a978afd86472402940cabbb1453e95d9e
moves test mailer to abstract TestCase

Change-Id: Ia2ebc31914b7112963ae51f8407be21b91eea43d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/715
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/TestCase.php
tests/tine20/TestCase.php