Translate filtertoolbar and
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 10:35:18 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:32:59 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commitfa2cc2154c076cb1374190559ad92e67df37480d
tree1b7b254ad2ef68b65d4b9d330b61bad8b446423f
parenta561c3e275a9f34076a413f828ff9d8502b41ba4
Translate filtertoolbar and

Change-Id: I996a8cf92268e7602b8abc43bd2449028277f748
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2056
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FilterToolbar.js
tine20/Tinebase/translations/de.po