[Felamimail] make testSaveMessageInFolder test more robust
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 13:56:46 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:49:53 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commitfa39bb919cef559a124bf4dc39fab52ff38d424f
tree48cdc9338e23de83490e256bd938c647eae2327d
parentfe4d3c587325b91811db691b6b1990ee9cedc76c
[Felamimail] make testSaveMessageInFolder test more robust

Change-Id: Id9082a83324341c1397c75b5d0956143531e0740
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5380
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php