0011434: init registry / reload loop in setup
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:16:13 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:46:47 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commitfa6d40dcb10d3fafa0ba97fa360ad33588c445ad
treedbe40519af28adfa5a6cb36c05631dddb19327fe
parent1f3c88ad477d6448fd3c77ec95f3e210187e254b
0011434: init registry / reload loop in setup

* don't use "normal" jsonkey cookie in Setup

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11434

Change-Id: I728452ec19fcb934eb5b9ecd22901eb03b907be9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3614
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Server/Json.php
tine20/Setup/js/init.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js