fixes zf include path for servertests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 18:47:15 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 09:27:37 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commitfa9629aaffd9e408c52b37f20fe854817e48ea3f
tree7a34c12438504ad42472814860e9ae0884877b2f
parent15923ef7c5ac4b63acab40661b6a98e39ef1edf9
fixes zf include path for servertests

Change-Id: I81a83892793612c9362d7f8b7ca750707fe9ba6c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3370
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/build.xml