0011720: ActiveSync stopped working when signed/encrypted S/MIME Mails are sent
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 11:23:05 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:52:01 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commitfaabc8b33308d59b18d8625a194e26e2425bcc4a
treeb87b6439e68637bbc264adf82763974d553cc8dd
parentf1d894ba5433a1b4811331b0b53c369db23a3196
0011720: ActiveSync stopped working when signed/encrypted S/MIME Mails are sent

* updates syncroton to 1.2.4

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11720

Change-Id: I83ebae7314a5356497ed1c825ba9158022997df9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3751
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.lock