setup tests: phpunitconfig.inc.php is taken from any include path
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 16:11:28 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 10:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commitfae9a8b2971a4bcca7f35d41653001efc4794349
treebf420cab596c90140347af5b1484e9eec2464a46
parentbae0831efbc0045ca2d9bf9928ccca10dd21d8b2
setup tests: phpunitconfig.inc.php is taken from any include path

Change-Id: I721430ff975e141764eb3596a35c731b76c99e2d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1626
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/setup/TestHelper.php