0010892: add monitoring cli function for active users
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 11:00:44 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 09:06:27 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commitfaf8770f9dfb87e145711b2a6cac7f8bfee4b791
tree9f4feafdd1e31b2c71c26e7f9f865ac22daafd2e
parent12031d585199f28bf77ad580645ffc6a45b58cf4
0010892: add monitoring cli function for active users

* adds CLI function, user count function and full user filter

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10892

Change-Id: I9da562d07377a29b0fa9c9d1d1b19df7b313d982
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1717
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/CliTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/FullUserFilter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/User/Abstract.php