fix change event on reset
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 21:15:56 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:05:26 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commitfb017f682a915dc0f8a0e96d9c6e0da2b24818e9
treecf05ddad26360b62075300a7edaeb5fae0183997
parentd08fdcf208b6beb4e2eb4e8046a8ab3abc6b3deb
fix change event on reset

Change-Id: Icc6bab9bb85bfd7b84dff1986043db1325cd08b4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5214
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/form/PeriodPicker.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/RecordsPickerCombo.js