0012188: add copyOmitFields to modelconfig
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 08:26:13 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 06:31:23 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commitfb80e8198129c9aa6786e88bb5475cc4b9299b43
treec890279566de36a62574861b01fe53c96825a1fa
parenta5d2eaaf50660a48eb47bd35307176900f624af5
0012188: add copyOmitFields to modelconfig

* configured Timetracker models

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12188

Change-Id: Ic0501af5c6473134c53f386a8602f0ccc0367e9b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3551
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/Timetracker/Model/Timeaccount.php
tine20/Timetracker/Model/Timesheet.php
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/ApplicationStarter.js