0010012: testUpdateContactWithMissingPostalcode fails
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:45:27 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:18:58 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commitfb9db780ee02731643952fa82d6ec1e9ba17754b
treeefa503282e35327ae73c4dca7852d70fb9da990b
parent83f570abd2becd7ddf5d779b3720ef93bd789fc8
0010012: testUpdateContactWithMissingPostalcode fails

* Nominatim no longer returns multiple postcodes
* disables test if mappanel is deactivated by config
* adds verbose TRACE logging of Nominatim places

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10012

Change-Id: I8d2763edad92af664a3a46743bb899f7935e32f4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/806
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/ControllerTest.php
tine20/Addressbook/Controller/Contact.php