default is a reserved keyword for jsbuilder
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 14:33:43 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 14:35:10 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commitfba8a39c65f779cc21e7f3966866ce31c0bd0edf
treee37882972f10975b4d278125faae999617581b1d
parent1f0ca5147eb15e9f9ff67ecf398352ac962dfa35
default is a reserved keyword for jsbuilder

Change-Id: Icfc458324a5aff7d1f001e17fbfa8df820fed220
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3324
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/FieldManager.js