increase timeout for update folder cache to 5 mins
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:45:34 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 10:38:50 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commitfc1c185c662d3020c55e760a2160cf6fade3403f
tree7b41027c0242ae79307ee628ced15ddea44344b3
parent08441a477464d18e2f4ebccea462c5d546457281
increase timeout for update folder cache to 5 mins

Change-Id: I37f21a2fb2434dea8deb13436c76cf35dd2dfa96
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2296
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/Json.php