0010628: Calender print shows only time range 0-11 o'clock
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:44:48 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:23:41 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commitfc5a81083b5792b8f2ec417c12d2e9851c41f68d
tree98b59a58b65437105a4a4836a1ee3972f79a8083
parent228d9212bbc574a73c1abe824483a56ac3524b7d
0010628: Calender print shows only time range 0-11 o'clock

* print full day when not in calCrop is disabled

Change-Id: I2e9206c1c620c48d1a94db95c0d5331c8bbcbdc3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2117
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/Printer/DaysView.js