0011614: add custom field filter to calendar
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:45:20 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 18:07:30 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
commitfc7ab1c76682e7298f4f262ba3d3a1de17e94b23
treeb3da0ed753cf1865bc4ba58d2d60af0d89e3d6f5
parent4cacf9e75745b38f40b2d2aadc6c9ed72df9e866
0011614: add custom field filter to calendar

Change-Id: I9754dad09fb4b8b4c75441dc1aedbc0a53770f1a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2720
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Model/EventFilter.php