allow empty logger config
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:03:39 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:45:20 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commitfcca80943ad3171923ee2e919936730cadb61e58
tree392ba1507d1bf2a11c82936b01b4a0ec9cc9c2d8
parentd41f1da106985d4f6a079f630260fa30c3c0a872
allow empty logger config

Change-Id: Id60c3573b369ae463fab203c0ed1e7132c5d30b9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2254
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php