0009788: Possibility to save queries into syslog
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:20:24 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:39:51 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commitfcebdc6906fa68ca019a7b0a28234bd20fbc631f
treea100a0086b99e82df0394106190adca002ba5cd4
parent797656b2ae90cbed23e1b1c82e2e3cfd37e2ec52
0009788: Possibility to save queries into syslog

- This change allows storing of queries into syslog

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9788

Change-Id: Ic6b8ab1c380750546565e7c50bede7f9740837fc
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2815
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: jenkins user
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php