manufacturer is missing in product model
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:21:10 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commitfd1f1049f270597b68068fe1a219ad0d25d3c69c
treeee44951f4d0f1bcabca667c84886cd98d10c3c00
parentad25ab301f6ab933a7cb0be5bef2f7780dd9edf7
manufacturer is missing in product model

Change-Id: I7396b3fc0f5838907b4ff5f3f5a9873c6779821a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1865
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Model/Product.php