0012120: put crm lead import autotask into configured default container
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:16:05 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:25:20 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commitfd310a499f9beffa9d506cb89a33c906ca9e2593
tree27c3482fd8630441ba49cf52ab23e571d8ce01de
parente3e1292c61d5ab58a3e7fc5962fd82e9f1926fd5
0012120: put crm lead import autotask into configured default container

* fixes getDefaultContainer for other users

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12120

Change-Id: I500396fdcc63892a1aa70f8c357495b6f92efceb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3462
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Crm/Import/CsvTest.php
tine20/Crm/Import/Csv.php
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php