0013368: update zf to 1.12.20pl15
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 09:06:09 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 09:34:27 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commitfd45fa9abf2373ef8e5689ca1639b3b9f2725d9e
tree33ece4566f2e60ca19d5c65e1db30a49824099c2
parentfa39bb919cef559a124bf4dc39fab52ff38d424f
0013368: update zf to 1.12.20pl15

* updates composer.lock, too

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13368

Change-Id: Ide2d165ebaa82ad086dcd49b9f87cea8a0eb145f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5394
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.lock