set param defaults in createNodes
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 12:45:44 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:26:46 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commitfd6203403edd4c1a635eae38e7a6d3a95a3d46e2
tree7325b68e2d02adf4a5f9fd4f7000b1a9bb6e0d1e
parentd18afb1f4cce7de0e90dfdf667c4f8363aa3aa9a
set param defaults in createNodes

... client might omit tempFileIds and/or forceOverwrite

Change-Id: I1754f125adaecf879761bcfbfa1b9fa8c3b4a67b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2938
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/Json.php