don't show duplicates as failures in import summary
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 14:42:07 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:37:31 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commitfd864aee0ce0258f1d7232343f795929c520cccd
tree6ab09006f2cccca633347d2b07d4331585635017
parent294c0a390ace1ab291bd5689dc783b66f962630d
don't show duplicates as failures in import summary

Change-Id: I30ce6908787035985993017bb7014e9aaeb93b45
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3047
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/ImportDialog.js