0013282: Tinebase_FileSystem - make it replicable
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:13:08 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:04:39 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commitfdc9e85073fae84ce292657eb49f425810727958
tree6dc821330765cf1ccfbc46bdf925de822ecadb3d
parent62cb23c03f391a0c82c527e92defdb83892d831a
0013282: Tinebase_FileSystem - make it replicable

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13282

Change-Id: I56aa4232d1323701f31e66e1abd2fb3acef4c9d5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4936
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
20 files changed:
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/FileSystemTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Server/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLogTest.php
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Grants.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/ModlogTrait.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/FileObject.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node/Filter.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Interface.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLog.php
tine20/Tinebase/Tree.php
tine20/Tinebase/Tree/FileObject.php
tine20/Tinebase/Tree/Node.php