0011840: iCal 10.11: problem with recurring events
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 3 May 2016 14:41:57 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 May 2016 10:09:08 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commitfdcefb1df8f8c724e8c9f171daa79276f49ca1fa
tree11518bea3dae39afef530840b063a6012e2486dc
parent8fd03b5300856edf5d5c721d20f6043aeb58d834
0011840: iCal 10.11: problem with recurring events

changed href format for invite/user/href

OS X 10.11 ical client doesn't accept a URI formated href
in the invite/user/href tag anymore. Changed format to
urn:uuid

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11840

Change-Id: I8d59f1da55f3345bfeb1f912e17f8f4b7c753db6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3127
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/ContainerTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Container.php