0012512: WebDAV - SyncToken - check if synctoken is valid
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:16:49 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 07:45:48 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commitfe149169212d3d36361404f53ebb854c608b252e
treeb1907b930b620b5fd487a193ee749ca5ca49e9a7
parentb56026bba64e5fc4b8d3fe0deab7946bddd9ecf4
0012512: WebDAV - SyncToken - check if synctoken is valid

check if the current synctoken actually still exists
in the db and not just check if it makes sense

Change-Id: Ie0521f1a49ff2a2d923c365e36c421145741b057
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4070
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/SyncTokenTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Container/Abstract.php