0009666: setting contract end_date fails
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:27:50 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 20:26:33 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
commitfe28474f53f1914def564abcd2b3ceedc2804b41
tree0167ea119f0bb0af5c3f976d2d888788de8d8bbe
parent6085530af0fe6902872f2654309f8ca7cba40ae7
0009666: setting contract end_date fails

When setting the end-date of a contract having vacation
days assigned already, the following message occurs:
You are not allowed to change the record if a vacation
has been booked already!

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9666

Change-Id: I6c29460f2bf6685dc94cdf247152ab1b5b65eeda
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2792
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/HumanResources/JsonTests.php
tine20/HumanResources/Controller/Contract.php