0008644: error when sending mail with note (wrong charset)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:44:38 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 11:48:46 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commitfe2b4d5ee9b7eb2ea1cc43fdc471a1c1b36abe1d
tree5ffabfa44b0fe583f933dafb2018881d5f87e83f
parent0edcda67e8fafed0bd9f8cb363ca9a01f4774f86
0008644: error when sending mail with note (wrong charset)

* use mb_substr() instead of substr() to avoid splitting utf-8 chars

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8644

Change-Id: I75c78fcced761512c09b6a3900953a4df6881995
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/958
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message/Send.php