0013368: update zf to 1.12.20pl15
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 09:51:01 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 13:51:39 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commitfe4d3c587325b91811db691b6b1990ee9cedc76c
treea43a94b3adf3b183a8bed82a7971dd082af15aa9
parent5c0e21957bb7476a568a4bf418d116b51e148079
0013368: update zf to 1.12.20pl15

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13368

Change-Id: Idde330a3b223823a88926dec8f9a0a7b4efffd00
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5375
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json