0010858: LDAP plain password not possible
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 16:04:16 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:08:06 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commitfe59aed69d6cea2f5d09060fc19ed2c75fc6487d
tree44ebbcdaf476babdd1162ce206314663a09deac6
parent673b4b275fd2d7116ae1b4209121be9c04debc53
0010858: LDAP plain password not possible

* prevent hashing of plain passwords
* fixes duplicate array key "adr_one_region"

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10858

Change-Id: I4e2ba49549e16202627bf7d55a2aef34bca8ce10
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1829
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User/Ldap.php