finetune vagrant setup
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 18:49:00 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 5 May 2014 15:11:18 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commitfe834e0125a4103c2c5e20b9fb0436eb831ddecb
tree7b141aa02eefa0512185483f6c5aeefdeacefc5b
parent170d44fdad504bd12a3626fc59618cf8fc308991
finetune vagrant setup

- make setup-tine20.sh runable standallone
- disable nfs per default
- run composer & phing as vagrant user

Change-Id: I1593b419fc4fb5c661efbbfd7271761e0f4fa050
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/591
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/vagrant/Vagrantfile
scripts/vagrant/bootstrap_vagrant.sh
scripts/vagrant/setup-tine20.sh