keyfield records might be empty
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 08:31:13 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:19:41 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commitfea5f8d5a73144af0ca5700add88e2b7f95591aa
tree84dfdedf9c98b2180c41798d74b58199eeec0c55
parent420cf0c34a9f6ea712ffe32c1d1cfaf1e23617c8
keyfield records might be empty

Change-Id: I8d1b8f4f88698dcca4bd42f20b405b67dd4b8aa3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3510
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config/KeyField.php