0010170: Plugin system for filters
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:03:13 +0000 (14:03 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:00:21 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commitff393e66797c8ffe1c73d36cf4bf86570e200b84
tree92362a6993d0e27ec14de9069defd851e6e2c767
parentd4be895fa476bac38f4c8fa55cbc42b277aab658
0010170: Plugin system for filters

 - The filter plugin system was implemented in class
   Tinebase_Frontend_Json_Abstract
 - Added the methods addFilterModelPlugin and _getFilterModelPlugin
   that provides the plugin for _decodeFilter method of this class

Change-Id: If79d10da2c5bfd8426ebad4c12e543a0c0aab37d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3229
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/Abstract.php