0012066: Existing Event cannot be modified when it exists in a deleted
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 08:53:58 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:51:14 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commitff6417a3f14052cb7d8e22db17441d13cddb9f87
treea03e9af5b83b232cd6b0590db1d22fb852402c71
parent0f37a4f3abd8b62cfb49b2077cf147fbd7f9593b
0012066: Existing Event cannot be modified when it exists in a deleted
container and got reimported

* assert import container in MSEvent_Facade

Change-Id: Ia3a4566f608d0b5bc52f57ed23b1f982e60d408b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3739
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Import/Ical.php