modlog: fix xprops access to tinebase application state
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:18:33 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:00:06 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commitff71189e66a44a5dcac78488ab14eb6d849acc57
tree9047612c0fb0bced49b2d9823e3d05800176532c
parent31833178e698ee2e7e1636e1c29a6b6000f95e59
modlog: fix xprops access to tinebase application state

Change-Id: I8c37374b7c8f68e59facefe6c5c5a61f8d3661ea
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5091
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLog.php