0010152: Loadmask won't disappear
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:09:07 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commitff9b9715b24aa2814e19c736083fdf1cc5f0c974
tree1b16b25cb3bdb9baf232532266f56f26c83aecd1
parent3fafe886740c60f2f2985fc84322b69f4e9a35e8
0010152: Loadmask won't disappear

The loadmask of the Timetracker export (Select
export definition) dialog won't disappear.

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10152

Change-Id: I5b2a6f997afdc3bc8ed9df92caba47e734aaa4fa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1016
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/ExportDialog.js