improve calendar daysview client performance
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:01:09 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:17:29 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commitffbea04e7396f789bfeea40e25b78bc4a4f9096b
tree3242d919ce50ff5716724d4c4157d250ecc87387
parentae4bafe53ae8982d9640e353532d626ffc47adec
improve calendar daysview client performance

 * fix c&p failure which made bellow hints showing in the
   wrong direction

Change-Id: I2308466c348a916953f701110665331dcc091233
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/979
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js