attachment status icon for daysview
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:15:22 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:58:14 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commitffc40b2d8c84d0c41fde5e3a374bee92df09251a
tree99b88c0a5c91f02ac95c59bb76c726b21a15ae41
parente2dd21a4834a3dafb17e390bd212d342c4e2b8ab
attachment status icon for daysview
tine20/Calendar/css/Calendar.css
tine20/Calendar/js/EventUI.js
tine20/images/calendar-status-icons.gif