Clear non printable characters from mail addresses
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 09:31:27 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:51:34 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commitffd81e4805d3f5dc26586c6c929157eaaee4e703
tree3fe99dbf6d601ed36155bc4ed0e6ebb0bde37472
parent3a95e75104ef85ab1253725d4adfcfac9c0a5fb4
Clear non printable characters from mail addresses

see 0012766: trim invalid mails address format
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12766

Change-Id: Ib39da1e20445dc548afcad3cc6f3a943a03565ac
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4398
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/GetProtectedMethodTrait.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Message.php