allows to send notification without sender contact
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 16:04:54 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 16:29:50 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
* configured notification sender is used in this case

Change-Id: Id2e0e76be8be672bf43204167222b2a4a3daad01
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/716
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Notification.php

index a775561..17afc28 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ class Tinebase_Notification
      * 
      * @todo improve exception handling: collect all messages / exceptions / failed email addresses / ...
      */
-    public function send(Tinebase_Model_FullUser $_updater, $_recipients, $_subject, $_messagePlain, $_messageHtml = NULL, $_attachments = NULL)
+    public function send($_updater, $_recipients, $_subject, $_messagePlain, $_messageHtml = NULL, $_attachments = NULL)
     {
         $contactsBackend = Addressbook_Backend_Factory::factory(Addressbook_Backend_Factory::SQL);