adds zf1 include path to phpunit-serv test task
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 07:50:36 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 06:58:10 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
Change-Id: Iaa055be64bcb1bc72b5618392c1b691db11830c6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3066
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/build.xml

index e163c27..fbd045c 100644 (file)
     <!-- ============================================      -->
     <target name="phpunit-serv" depends="clean, phpunit-prepare">
         <property name="testinclude" value="AllServerTests.php" override="true" />
-        <property name="includepath" value=".:/usr/share/php/:${configdir}:${project.basedir}:${project.basedir}/library/" override="true" />
+        <property name="includepath" value=".:/usr/share/php/:${configdir}:${project.basedir}:${project.basedir}/library/:${project.basedir}/library/zf1ext" override="true" />
         <property name="testadditionalparams" value="" override="true" />
 
         <echo msg="Starting Server Tests..." />