phpdocumentor is not needed in Elena any more
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:09:48 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 14:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
... as it causes lots of problems, like this:

Your requirements could not be resolved to an installable set of packages.

  Problem 1
    - Installation request for phpdocumentor/unified-asset-installer 1.1.2
  -> satisfiable by phpdocumentor/unified-asset-installer[1.1.2].
    - phpdocumentor/unified-asset-installer 1.1.2 requires composer-plugin-api 1.0.0
  -> no matching package found.

Change-Id: Iafbcc83e0922fac37494924d8bdd328f3d81be72
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3303
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json

index c805cf8..1e052ad 100644 (file)
@@ -34,8 +34,7 @@
     },
     "require-dev": {
         "phpunit/phpunit": "3.7.*",
-        "phing/phing": "2.6.1-p0",
-        "phpdocumentor/phpdocumentor": "2.1.*"
+        "phing/phing": "2.6.1-p0"
     },
     "autoload": {
         "files": [],