Tinebase_Core - remove redundant code
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 13:39:18 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 14:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
Change-Id: I2511c78c6600d171a7dba33ecf47126164579424
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5410
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php

index 5833e1b..0fc80d5 100644 (file)
@@ -391,9 +391,6 @@ class Tinebase_Core
                 throw new Tinebase_Exception_NotFound('No Application Controller found (checked class ' . $controllerNameModel . ')!');
             } else {
                 $controllerName = $controllerNameModel;
                 throw new Tinebase_Exception_NotFound('No Application Controller found (checked class ' . $controllerNameModel . ')!');
             } else {
                 $controllerName = $controllerNameModel;
-                if (! class_exists($controllerName)) {
-                    throw new Tinebase_Exception_NotFound('No Application Controller found (checked class ' . $controllerName . ')!');
-                }
             }
         } else if (! class_exists($controllerName)) {
             if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::TRACE)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->trace(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
             }
         } else if (! class_exists($controllerName)) {
             if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::TRACE)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->trace(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__