use configured session path in cleanupSessions
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 12:31:44 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 12:25:00 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
... as it might not be present in session.save_path during CLI execution

Change-Id: I93b8a4316eee2ad8af09a6a0c5e6efb7557d9c8b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2197
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller.php

index 8bd0b1e..f7084fb 100644 (file)
@@ -504,7 +504,7 @@ class Tinebase_Controller extends Tinebase_Controller_Event
         
         if (strtolower($backendType) == 'file') {
             $maxLifeTime = ($config->session && $config->session->lifetime) ? $config->session->lifetime : 86400;
-            $path = ini_get('session.save_path');
+            $path = Tinebase_Session_Abstract::getSessionDir();
             
             $unlinked = 0;
             try {