add action should be available by default
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:28:30 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
Change-Id: Ife2a0414c69e2be9bbaad55abf8b001dc57cfe55
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1598
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/GridPanel.js

index a004ee0..7669084 100644 (file)
@@ -294,7 +294,7 @@ Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.GridPanel, Ext.Panel, {
      * @type Bool
      * @property addButton
      */
-    addButton: false,
+    addButton: true,
     
     layout: 'border',
     border: false,