disable randomly failing testInvoiceRecreation
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:54:28 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:33:21 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
Change-Id: I856a54df11ee71268657280f9d4629d5130b4c49
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2793
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Sales/InvoiceControllerTests.php

index c2d1593..bbb3fef 100644 (file)
@@ -362,6 +362,8 @@ class Sales_InvoiceControllerTests extends Sales_InvoiceTestCase
 
     public function testInvoiceRecreation()
     {
 
     public function testInvoiceRecreation()
     {
+        $this->markTestSkipped('FIXME: this fails randomly :(');
+
         $result = $this->_createInvoiceUpdateRecreationFixtures();
 
         $oldInvoiceId0 = $result['created'][0];
         $result = $this->_createInvoiceUpdateRecreationFixtures();
 
         $oldInvoiceId0 = $result['created'][0];