Set quicksearch as default filter for invoces and purchase invoces
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 12:56:53 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 12:02:13 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib867cc483b29edd62cad99627730fe353c5ada12
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3010
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Model/Invoice.php
tine20/Sales/Model/PurchaseInvoice.php

index b700963..77ace66 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,6 @@ class Sales_Model_Invoice extends Tinebase_Record_Abstract
         'hasAttachments'    => TRUE,
         'createModule'      => TRUE,
         'containerProperty' => NULL,
-        'defaultFilter'     => 'description',
 
         'titleProperty'     => 'fulltext', //array('%s - %s', array('number', 'title')),
 
index 68c26ea..2fbd0e4 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,6 @@ class Sales_Model_PurchaseInvoice extends Tinebase_Record_Abstract
         'hasAttachments'    => TRUE,
         'createModule'      => TRUE,
         'containerProperty' => NULL,
-        'defaultFilter'     => 'description',
         'titleProperty'     => 'description',
         'appName'           => 'Sales',
         'modelName'         => 'PurchaseInvoice',