adjust test to new cli import output
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 06:51:16 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:06:43 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
Change-Id: Ibfa80c68a5c320fab1f3b2929a4b04cf070c729d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3385
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/HumanResources/CliTests.php

index 2207b4b..156420b 100644 (file)
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ class HumanResources_CliTests extends HumanResources_TestCase
         $this->assertEquals(0, $result, 'import failed: ' . $out);
         
         if ($checkOutput) {
-            $this->assertContains("Imported 2 records. Import failed for 0 records. \n", $out);
+            $this->assertContains("Imported 2 records.", $out);
         }
     }