0008070: check index lengths
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 09:26:34 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:59:58 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
check index lengths

 - fix postgres error

Change-Id: I5bd8f670f32328d53968d5710582b0a4b00d50bf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1034
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Update/Abstract.php

index 82bc1e2..0b453cc 100644 (file)
@@ -282,7 +282,7 @@ class Setup_Update_Abstract
     {
         $results = $this->_db->query(
             "SELECT " . $this->_db->quoteIdentifier($field) .
-            ", LEFT(" . $this->_db->quoteIdentifier($field) . "," . $length . ") AS `short`" .
+            ", LEFT(" . $this->_db->quoteIdentifier($field) . "," . $length . ") AS short" .
             " FROM " . $this->_db->quoteIdentifier(SQL_TABLE_PREFIX . $table) .
             " WHERE CHAR_LENGTH(" . $this->_db->quoteIdentifier($field) . ") > " . $length
             )->fetchAll();