0011576: send mail to event attendee action is missing from context menu
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:45:15 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 19:02:52 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
* plugin hook key now requires the model name

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11576

Change-Id: Icdda3837a3a34a99a67b2aca4ea4144c1e98330a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2622
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js

index 22cca7f..11db950 100644 (file)
@@ -671,7 +671,7 @@ Tine.Calendar.MainScreenCenterPanel = Ext.extend(Ext.Panel, {
             // to allow gridpanel hooks (like email compose)
             {
                 ptype: 'ux.itemregistry',
-                key:   'Calendar-GridPanel-ContextMenu'
+                key:   'Calendar-Event-GridPanel-ContextMenu'
             }],
             items: menuitems
         });